Andover Bank Corporate Headquarters

Chairman
Martin R. Cole

 
President and CEO
Stephen E. Varckette
svarckette@andoverbankohio.com
Assistant Controller
A. Debbie Mcintosh
dmcintosh@andoverbankohio.com
Sr. Vice President of
Human Resources

Nancy C. Cook
ncook@andoverbankohio.com

Sr. Vice President of Retail Banking
Craig A. Cumberworth
ccumberworth@andoverbankohio.com

Sr. Vice President of Operations
Kim A. Giddings
kgiddings@andoverbankohio.com
Sr. Vice President of Lending
Dan J. Weber
dweber@andoverbankohio.com
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Edward B. Debevec
edebevec@andoverbankohio.com
Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary
Richard B. Kotila
rkotila@andoverbankohio.com
Operations Supervisor
Lisa L. Laitinen
llaitinen@andoverbankohio.com
Manager of Loan Administration
Donna M. Shaw
dshaw@andoverbankohio.com